Elérhetőségek-Tanárok

Tanárok Fogadóóra e-mail cím Megjegyzés
Acháné Király Zsuzsanna CS1 zsuzsaacha@bnag.hu  
Almásiné Gáldi Csilla Veronika Cs3 galdicsilla@bnag.hu  
Antal Zsuzsanna P7 antalzsuzsa@bnag.hu  
Asbolt Olivér Sz3 asboli@bnag.hu  
Baloghnég Szabó Magdolna   magdolnabszabomagdi@bnag.hu  
Baranyó Andrea K2 baranyoandrea@bnag.hu intézményvezető-helyettes
Battyán Katalin P7 batykat@bnag.hu  
Bauerné Nyitrai Zsófia H5 nyitraizsofia@bnag.hu  
Bayer Róbert Lászlóné H5 bayermaria@bnag.hu  
Biró Ágnes P2 biroagnes@bnag.hu  
Buglyóné Ludman Mária K1 blmari@bnag.hu  
Csákvári László Ferenc Cs2 lcsakvari@bnag.hu  
Dauner Lőrinc Cs1 daunerlorinc@bnag.hu  
Fogl Balázs K1 foglbalazs@bnag.hu  
Garbóci Bernadett K2 gdetti@bnag.hu  
Haász Ferenc Sándor K2 haasz@bnag.hu  
Hegoczki Imre Tibor P1 hegoczkiimre@bnag.hu  
Horváth Györgyi Erzsébet Cs5 horgyi@bnag.hu  
Jancsik Imre P6 jancsik.imre@bnag.hu  
Kincses Katalin P2 kincseskatalin@bnag.hu intézményvezető
Kincsné Molnár Erzsébet Erika Sz2 kincszsoka@bnag.hu  
Kissné Prim Beáta P6 primbea@bnag.hu  
Kmetty Orsolya Júlia P1 kmettyorsolya@bnag.hu  
Kolloros Péter József P7 kollorospeter@bnag.hu  
Komlósi László Ákos Cs1 komlosia@bnag.hu  
Kriszte István K2 kriszteistvan@bnag.hu  
Kurucz Krisztina K2 k.kriszta@bnag.hu  
Laczi Krisztina Mária H4 laczikrisztina@bnag.hu  
Lengyel Zsolt   lengyelzsolt2@bnag.hu  
Major Szilvia P1 majorszilvia@bnag.hu  
Makra Zoltán K2 makrazoltan@bnag.hu  
Molnár Levente   leventemolnar@bnag.hu  
Nagy Boglárka H7 nagyboglarka@bnag.hu  
Nagy István H7 nagyistvan@bnag.hu  
Nagymihály Ármin Géza Cs4 n.armin@bnag.hu  
Oroszpataki Zsófia Ildikó K2 zs.oroszpataki@bnag.hu  
Pállay József Cs1 pallay@bnag.hu  
Palotainé Varga Szilvia Sz5 palotaiszilvia@bnag.hu  
Pribelszki Aliz Cs2 pribelszkializ@bnag.hu  
Rivnyák Ferenc K1 rivnyakferenc@bnag.hu  
Sigmond Gábor Mihály Cs1 sigmond@bnag.hu  
Szabó Erzsébet Katalin Cs2 zsoka@bnag.hu  
Szalai Beáta Cs2 szalaibea@bnag.hu  
Szász Péter Sz1 szaszpeter@bnag.hu  
Széllné Ondok Ágota Sz1 szella@bnag.hu  
Vargáné Zólyomi Margit K6 zolyomi@bnag.hu  
Vas Viktória H2 vasviktoria@bnag.hu  
Venczel Ágnes Sz4 venczela@bnag.hu  
Vitoszki Judit P2 vitoszkijudit@bnag.hu  
Vozár-Krecskó Anett Evelin K1 evelin@bnag.hu  
Zenka Zsuzsanna K3 zenkazsuzsanna@bnag.hu